Introducing ourselves...
Our company at a glance:
The company:
The team:
A competent team made up of 30 employees from the hotel industry, IT and project management, guarantees individual and excellent service and support. The special strength of our team is the implementation of customer requirements.
This is how meeconnect | Meeting Service lives up to its name of being a user-friendly system that is highly appreciated by the hotel industry as well as event planners and travel managers.
Advantages for corporate and business customers:
With its system for requests for proposals, meeconnect | Meeting Service offers organisers a perfect online tool for quick and uncomplicated requests for proposals and planning of even more complex events. The exemplary Bid-Management und RFP-Monitoring guarantees a quick transfer of unified, comparable event offers.
Event specialists support you with your search for the most suitable hotel alternative if the hotel of your choice is not available. The perfect solution for corporate and business customers is the free integration of the meeconnect | Meeting Service- request tool into the company´s intranet or website with individual adjustment to the desired corporate design and labelling of Preferred Partner Hotels.
Advantages for hotels:
The unique meeconnect | Meeting Service Bid-Management guarantees a fast and simple processing of all event requests online and within few minutes for all listed hotels and event locations.
The facts that only 4 hotels can be chosen per RPF and that the hotels receive all relevant contact data for follow-up actions lead to high conversion rates and a quick return on investment.

Wir stellen uns vor...
Unser Unternehmen auf einen Blick:
Das Unternehmen:
Das Team:
Ein kompetentes Team bestehend aus 30 Mitarbeitern aus den Bereichen Hotellerie, Informatik und Projektmanagement garantiert einen individuellen und bestmöglichen Service und Support. Die besondere Stärke des Teams besteht in der schnellen und unkomplizierten Umsetzung von Kundenwünschen.
So wird meeconnect | Meeting Service seinem Anspruch gerecht, ein benutzerfreundliches System zur Verfügung zu stellen, dass sowohl von der Hotellerie als auch von Veranstaltungsplanern und Travel Managern in hohem Maße geschätzt wird.
Vorteile für Firmen- und Geschäftskunden:
Mit seinem Anfragesystem bietet meeconnect | Meeting Service Veranstaltern ein perfektes Online-Tool für eine schnelle und unkomplizierte Anfrage und Planung auch komplexer Veranstaltungen. Das beispielhafte Bid-Managment und RFP-Monitoring garantiert eine schnelle Übermittlung einheitlich vergleichbarer Veranstaltungsangebote.
Veranstaltungsprofis unterstützen bei der Suche nach passenden Hotelalternativen, sollten Wunschhotels einmal nicht verfügbar sein. Die perfekte Lösung für Firmen- und Geschäftskunden bietet die kostenfreie Integration des meeconnect | Meeting Service-Anfragetools in das jeweilige Intranet oder die Website mit individueller Anpassung an das gewünschte Corporate Design und Kennzeichnung von Preferred Partnerhotels.
Vorteile für Hotels:
Das einzigartige meeconnect | Meeting Service Bid-Management garantiert gelisteten Hotels und Event Locations eine schnelle und unkomplizierte Angebotsbearbeitung aller Veranstaltungsanfragen direkt online in nur wenigen Minuten.
Da pro Veranstaltungsanfrage maximal 4 Hotels ausgewählt werden können und die Hotels alle relevanten Daten für das Follow-Up erhalten, können hohe Realisierungsquoten für einen schnellen Return on Investment erreicht werden.